пятница, 22 октября 2010 г.

I really luv you all=]

Declan - Dude, you're amazing, i don't understand why ppl dislike you.You're so nice and funny.I love sharing the account with you, i love the medoll ='] I luv u dude!
I can trust you, i can tell you everything and you wouldn't be mad.If you'd ever leave, i'd kill myself, i luv u dude= '[
You make me smile like all the time :D


Ceccy -
You're one of my best friends, i really love you.It's so fun to talk to you and we always have what to talk about!You always understand me and i try to do the same.You're so talented and pretty!So imma gonno stab you if you gonno say you're ugly once more!<3
Luv you Ceccy.

Faikah - Youre one of the funniest people i ever met, i really luv u gurl :3

Kkzoey (Hannah) - I'd neva thought youre so fun and nice, i still feel bad that i was jealous of you.Im glad we're friends nao.I really luv ya dude.

Dan - You're one of those ppl who i admire.=]
Youre so nice and sweet, it's actually worth to be your friend=]

Lucas - Ahh...dude, you're amazing!

Prettyweirdo/Sarah - Youre gawjuzz !

Robyn -I luv u so much bbz
=']

Ivana - Youre so pretty and nice=']

Squid - i freakin' love your hair  and you're so nice=']

Babypink_1/Saniya - Youre so kind and nice=]  I luv u bish, youre one of my good friends =']

Volddy/Melisa - Youre so amazing, i luv u bbz ♥

Double_B - You're gorgeouse and you're a great manager!So ppl stfu!Jelous much?

Angel01667/Ashley - One of the nicest ppl i know!

Pizzaqueen1 - I like your username, it's makes me hungry x] Your MeDoll is amazing and so are you!

ArtsyMinsy/Jessica - You make me laugh so hard, that i'm crying from laughing x'] I luv u Jessigina =']

LolliPopili/Didi - Your MeDoll is amazing, i luv the mole art.I'm really obsessed with mole arts x]
I can trust you and youre a very nice girl=]

Addison_Lexie - Your mole art is amazing and your really nice!

MeDoll-JustMe - So honest and so nice! I really like you Maxine.

Zainooo - Your MeDoll is amazed me!

Soha.r - i don't really know you, but seen you a lot in FC, plus i gave you a tp before x]

 Katara4 - I want you to be in here, cause i pretty much admire you=]

Puppyluver101 - I love your username, it's so cute, so is your MeDoll!

 ImmaStunna. - You're stunning x]

Rozzo00 - I really like your MeDoll, it's kind of reminds me of someone for some reason o.o

my_tralala - I want you to be in here for some reason (=^_^=)

goog22 - One of those who i admire.

Cheeckymonster19/Carla - i really luv your name!Carla, sounds so nice!

grlygrl1994 -  I relly like your medoll!

Wrong.Number -  I luv your username =]

Aoibh - I was wrong about you and im sorry, youre actually very nice =']

Vincent0091 - For some reason, im obsessed with your MeDoll!

Good-Doll - You look so pretty in rl, seen you on TC=]

Caoimhe - One of those who i admire=]

hsm3rocks11011 - youre a great person=]

Louize_Ann - All i can say is "Wow" x]

Shakira_Avril - Youre MeDoll is amazing, so are you=]

DanaiHelen - I don't really know you, but i wanted to add you=]

Colleen180 - Your mole art is amazing.

Vpurple - I really like your name and you.I had alot of fun talking with you=]

Zaratahir123 - I really like your MeDoll and you seem nice, i'd lke to talk with you sometime   .

Glamorousbabeey - I forgot to add you, from the your username obsession!I luv it!

MissLollipopsx - Sorry for not putting you on, i tried my best to put on as much ppl as i could!Your medoll is gorgeouse and now i blame myself for not adding someone, who has such a great medoll!

xxAshley009xx - Why i didn't put you?You look amazing!

 iArmanda - Im sorry, but i don't like you for some reason, im sorry.

GlamlRockStar - im not sure that i know you, but i actually like you.


TheClap - OMG youre so funny x]]]


Bear559 - Youre annoying the fuck outta me, youre rude and mean!You dont give a fuck bout other people!





Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий